Two new DLC content are coming to Bioshock Infinite

Irrational Games have announced two new DLC packs for BioShock Infinite and the first one is available today.

‘Clash in the Clouds’ is an challenge room based add-on that includes four maps, new weapons, and unlockables such as art and music. Its available right now on Steam, later today for Xbox 360 and Wednesday for the PS3 for $5. Each maps will have 15 encounters/challenges where the player can earn cash to upgrade Booker based on kills and combos along with leaderboards. Its an 5-hour experience that seems fun but its next second DLC seems to catch the fans attention.

‘Burial at Sea’ is a 2-Part DLC coming at a later date for $15 individually. It setting will be taking the player back to Rapture when it was an actual living city. Booker and Elizabeth are back for this DLC and you’ll be able to play as both (Booker in Part 1, Elizabeth in Part 2). Gameplay mechanics for Elizabeth will be different from Booker and it will be interesting to see how it will play out and something to look forward to.

If you purchased the season pass for the game, you are already set once the content is available.

Bioshock Infinite is available now for Xbox 360, Playstation 3 and PC.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s