Bethesda announces the Elder Scrolls Anthology


This anthology contains every single Elder Scrolls game from Arena to Skyrim.
It will also contain every add-on pack and physical maps of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil and Skyrim. The Elder Scrolls Anthology will be available on September 10th for PC only.

The full package includes:

The Elder Scrolls Arena
The Elder Scrolls 2: Daggerfall
The Elder Scrolls 3: Morrowind

  • Tribunal
  • Bloodmoon

The Elder Scrolls 4: Oblivion

  • Knights of the Nine
  • Shivering Isles

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim

  • Dawnguard 
  • Hearthfire
  • Dragonborn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s